SV Gifhorn - Fußball

Fussball

fussballbanner

Mannschaften und Ansprechpartner

AnsprechpartnerKontakt E-Mail
FussballorganisationFussball-Orga@sv-gifhorn.de
FussballfinanzFussball-Finanz@sv-gifhorn.de
MannschaftenJahrgangKontakt E-Mail
Altliga1.Altsenioren@sv-gifhorn.de
Altliga2.Altsenioren@sv-gifhorn.de
1.Herren1.Herren@sv-gifhorn.de
2.Herren 2.Herren@sv-gifhorn.de
Damen1.Damen@sv-gifhorn.de
A1 Junioren2001/20021.A-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
A2 Junioren2001/20022.A-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
B Junioren2004/20041.B-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
B Juniorinnen2003/2005B-Juniorinnen@sv-gifhorn.de
C Junioren2005/20061.C-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
D Junioren2007D-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
d Junioren2008uD-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
E Junioren2009E-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
e1 Junioren20101.ue-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
e2 Junioren20102.ue-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
F Junioren20111.F-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
f Junioren2012uF-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
G Junioren2013G-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
Bambinis2014 und jüngerG-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de

Weitere Informationen

Hier gehts zum Infoflyer