SV Gifhorn - Fußball

Fussball

fussballbanner

Mannschaften und Ansprechpartner

AnsprechpartnerKontakt E-Mail
FussballorganisationFussball-Orga@sv-gifhorn.de
FussballfinanzFussball-Finanz@sv-gifhorn.de
JugendkoordinationJugendfussball@sv-gifhorn.de
MannschaftenJahrgangKontakt E-Mail
Ü50UE50@sv-gifhorn.de
Altliga1.Altsenioren@sv-gifhorn.de
Altliga2.Altsenioren@sv-gifhorn.de
1.Herren1.Herren@sv-gifhorn.de
2.Herren 2.Herren@sv-gifhorn.de
Damen1.Damen@sv-gifhorn.de
A1 Junioren2002/20031.A-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
A2 Junioren2002/20032.A-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
B Junioren2004/20051.B-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
C Junioren2006/20071.C-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
D Junioren2008D-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
d Junioren2009uD-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
1.E Junioren20101.E-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
2.E Junioren20102.E-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
e1 Junioren20111.ue-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
e2 Junioren20112.ue-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
F Junioren20121.F-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
f Junioren2013/2014uF-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
G Juniorenab 2014 und jüngerG-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de

Weitere Informationen

Hier gehts zum Infoflyer