Donnerstag , 23 September 2021

SV Gifhorn - Fußball

Fussball

fussballbanner

Mannschaften und Ansprechpartner

AnsprechpartnerKontakt E-Mail
FussballorganisationFussball-Orga@sv-gifhorn.de
FussballfinanzFussball-Finanz@sv-gifhorn.de
JugendkoordinationJugendfussball@sv-gifhorn.de
MannschaftenJahrgangKontakt E-Mail
Ü50UE50@sv-gifhorn.de
Altliga1.Altsenioren@sv-gifhorn.de
Altliga2.Altsenioren@sv-gifhorn.de
1.Herren1.Herren@sv-gifhorn.de
2.Herren 2.Herren@sv-gifhorn.de
A1 Junioren2002/20031.A-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
B Junioren2004/20051.B-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
C1 Junioren2006/20071.C-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
C2 Junioren20082.C-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
D Junioren2009D-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
d Junioren2010uD-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
1.E Junioren20111.E-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
2.E Junioren20112.E-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
e1 Junioren20121.ue-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
F Junioren2013/20141.F-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de
f Junioren2015/2016/2017uF-Junioren@sv-gifhorn.de

Weitere Informationen

Hier gehts zum Infoflyer